Puffin has a bed

Image

 

A little silver spray paint combined with a couple hours of free time allowed me to finish this contest entry. I had tried to find a bigger crate but apparently cutie crates are not as readily available as they used to be. The log cabin quilt turned out super cute. It is a bit bigger than the crate itself, but I figure it will be separated from the crate portion fairly quickly.

I think the little pillow is my favorite part.

The prints still do nothing for me so I am happily trading them with someone in one of my online groups who loves the fabric. Tee hee!

My goal now is to pay attention to the voting for this round of the contest. I missed it last time so didn’t end up letting my friends now to vote. Oops!  A guild sister won the last round so I was not too disappointed.

Leave a Reply

