Secrecy…

Can you keep a secret? I am working on a project that will be a surprise. Here are two clues to to the pattern since I can’t share too much. I did find working this pattern through in sets of four has made it a quick project. It is also helped my point precision. 

ImageImage

 

I will be able to share the finished project at the end of June.

I can share the recover of my ironing board. I did this a few months ago and love it.

Image

Don’t you just love the fabric – I picked it up at a quilt show with no definitive plan. Works perfect on my ironing board. 

And yes, my board is set up outside. On nice days, I set my sewing station up outside so the kids can play in the backyard and I can get things done. It is one of my favorite things of warm weather.

 

Leave a Reply

